South Carolina Journal of International Law and Business

/olume 3 ssue 1 <i>Fall</i>	Article 1
--------------------------------	-----------

2006

Table of Contents - Issue 1

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarcommons.sc.edu/scjilb

Part of the International Law Commons

Recommended Citation

(2006) "Table of Contents - Issue 1," *South Carolina Journal of International Law and Business*: Vol. 3 : Iss. 1, Article 1.

Available at: https://scholarcommons.sc.edu/scjilb/vol3/iss1/1

This Article is brought to you by the Law Reviews and Journals at Scholar Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in South Carolina Journal of International Law and Business by an authorized editor of Scholar Commons. For more information, please contact digres@mailbox.sc.edu.

SOUTH CAROLINA JOURNAL OF INTERNATIONAL LAW AND BUSINESS

VOLUME 3 FALL 2006

ARTICLES

Seal of Disapproval: International		T. David Hoyle
Implications of South	Carolina's	
Notary Statute	••••••	
A Practitioner's Guid	e: An Overview of	Stefania Bondurant
the Major Internation	6	,
Tribunals		

NOTES

The Failure of U.S. Antidumping	Ron Eritano
Mechanisms and Its Relation to	
the Global Shrimping	
Industry	69

Notice Under Article 36	: The Vienna	Linda	Holshouser
Convention Dilemma			99

ì

SOUTH CAROLINA JOURNAL OF INTERNATIONAL LAW AND BUSINESS

÷.

The South Carolina Journal of International Law and Business is a student-edited legal journal published at the University of South Carolina. The Journal is published twice a year and may be viewed online at http://www.scjilb.org. Manuscripts may be submitted to the Articles Editor:

South Carolina Journal of International Law & Business Room 241 School of Law University of South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 29208 USA (803) 777-1429

COPYRIGHT © 2006 by the University of South Carolina

SOUTH CAROLINA JOURNAL OF INTERNATIONAL LAW AND BUSINESS

VOLUME 3

FALL 2006

	<i>Editor-in-Chief</i> Erin Bailey	
Managing Editor Kelly Dennis		Articles Editor Greg Hyland
Student Works Editor Jennings Anderson	<i>Symposium Editor</i> Ian Mackintosh	Research Editor Matt Schonfeld
Publication Editor Kevin Hardy	Business Manager Lisa Steets Hostetler	Subscriptions Editor Edward Rawl
	Faculty Advisors	
Prof. Nathan M. Crystal	Prof. David K. Linnan	Prof. Joel H. Samuels
	Editorial Staff	
Connic Allen	Robert Gotheridge	Michelle Parsons *
Natalic Armstrong	Kate Hart *	Mike Pinilla
Will Badger	Deidre Hill	Tracy Pinnock
Carrie Betts	Constance Holloway *	Andrea Quillen
Justin Bicc	Linda Holshouser	Tom Reddick
Dave Billingsley	Christina Jay	Adam Russell
Ray Burroughs	Chad Johnston	Laura Saberson *
Lauren Chestnut	Jarvis Jones	Tom Santanicllo
Neal Collins *	Bryan Kelley	Thomas Self
Lir Derieg	Katy Landers	Chris Shelburn
Stephen Dimmick *	John Lipscomb	Nicole Simpson
Dori Ditty	Denny Major	Chris Turner
Michael Doherty	Linda Bertling Meade	Luke Umstetter
Alexandra Eikner	Mandy Morris	Jessica Wells
Ron Eritano	Bradford Owensby *	Dan Wiley
Marty Farrant	David Padgett	Robert Wilson
Erin Farrell *	Sara Parrish	Bobbic Wofford

* Associate Editorial Board Positions

The Journal would like to acknowledge the following contributors who have given to the Journal this year:

<u>Fellow Level</u> Stephanie Weissenstein Jessica C. Steadman

Sponsor Level Kenley P. Farmer